Skip to content

Random-Esque: JT or JC

November 3, 2011

Part of the reason I wanted my blog was so I could speak my opinions and you could speak yours about my writing. If your an avid *NSYNC fan you probably think Justin Timberlake had one of  the best voices in the group. True. But what about the  best.

Justin Timberlake has a wonderful voice, don’t get me wrong, he has a sensational career and is one of the greats. In mind though, I think JC had the best voice of *NSYNC. Maybe he hasn’t done much the past years after *NSYNC or didn’t sell as many solo records.  Just listen to his solo on “Its Gonna Be Me”. It is beautiful.

Many fans would disagree, that’s all right your entitled to your opinion and me to mine. After watching way to many YouTube videos and scrolling through the comments section. I found one comment saying JC had a good voice.  That was the purpose of this blog to make my opinion known. Please comment and tell me who you like best, JT or JC and why.

See Ya’ later,

Alyce McKnight

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

