Skip to content

Random-Esque: Hello World!

September 25, 2011

WARNING!!!!

    You have just entered a danger zone, the mind of a boyband-crazed, crime-drama watchin’, writer.

    Let’s start with the basics. Since this is my first blog post. I’m going to tell you a bit about myself and my blog. The name of my blog is Random-Esque and if you read my frequent posts you will see why. My name is Alyce McKnight. I love to write. Lately, I’ve been working on my novel (which I will not release the title of to you yet).  After a few of my posts I might start posting chapters to it. For my other posts….

     We will enter Boyband Land. The happy world of New Kids on the Block, Backstreet Boys, Celtic Thunder, and NKOTBSB (the collaboration of New Kids on the Block and Backstreets Boys.). So I’m pretty crazy about boybands and all, but I’ll post about my favorite TV shows which include, Blue Bloods, NCIS, NCIS:LA, Castle, Glee, and so on. I’ll post reviews and predictions and encourage you to join in.

     Hopefully, by now you can see why I named this blog Random-Esque. I’ll try and post as often as I can and keep you guys updated on any boyband news and such. Maybe I’ll get to the point of posting my novel on here for you guys.

See Ya’ Next Time,

Alyce McKnight

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

